Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

275 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte L.
Submitted 07/21/19
He was very through in describing what was happening to my injured wrist.
Wayne B.
Submitted 07/21/19
EXCELLENT!! EXCELLENT!! EXCELLENT!! Could not have asked for any better care. Had surgery on both wrist and elbows. Almost absolutely no pain following both surgeries. NO MORE waking up with arm and or hand in extreme pain. Did one arm , wrist and elbow, and then did the second eight weeks later. Only pain after surgery was from me doing something I should not have done. Would and do recommend her to anyone I hear that might even possibly need the surgery I had.
Joyce A.
Submitted 07/20/19
I really enjoyed Dr. Fagin. He was easy to talk too and he took the time to explain his diagnosis as well as recommendations for continuing treatment.
Constance F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Friendly and caring staff. Appreciate the time Dr. Michas took to explain about what was causing my issue, and so happy the treatment he suggested has given me instant relief!
Linda W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent very professional staff
Beatrice T.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am so glad I found a doctor that is really concerned about his patients well being and also has a great staff.
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lawrence is a great listener to my concerns, asks questions, does not rush through the appointment and reviews all possible options. To me, she takes on my concerns and problems personally and wants my situation to improve.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional.
Randolph L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great personable doctor and very professional. Office very clean and organized.
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Excellent service from Dr. Michas and his assistant, very caring and compassionate.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/13/19
I like Dr. Lawrence very much. The staff was professional and courteous. I did have a problem with he billing. I saw Dr. Lawrence and she told me what she was going to do for me. She explained in detail. I was called a few days later and told I must make another appointment to fill out paperwork and pay $50. I went and completed everything. Then I was told I must pay another $25 and see Dr. Lawrence so she could tell me what she was going to do. She repeated what she had told me in the first appointment.I feel like this is unnecessary and only a way to make more money. This all could have been done in one appointment.
Penny N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Darden is a great listener and treats using a proactive approach. I appreciate the time he spends with me.
Janice W.
Submitted 07/10/19
The front desk was great and the nurse and cray tech were excellent and the doctor was great to-however was not real impressed with check out-not very friendly
Hugh N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always treated in a first class and professional manner
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/08/19
My experience was very good and I had the opportunity to get my information explained thoroughly and to the point
Leon P.
Submitted 07/06/19
DR MASON WAS FRIENDLY BUT PROFESSIONAL. EASY TO TALK TO.
William S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dr. Mason great to work with in finding the best options for my health issues. Thanks to everyone.
Grady H.
Submitted 07/05/19
No waiting past appointment time.
Terrie M.
Submitted 07/04/19
The Dr.s and staff at Orthopedic Associates are very friendly, and helpful. They address all your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Orthopedic Associates.
Diana S.
Submitted 07/03/19
There are no words to express just how wonderful Dr Wolgin is!