Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

524 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Awesome visit
Carroll C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great Experience each time Inhave been the the office!!
Thomas W.
Submitted 09/19/20
Have never had any complaints or issues of any kind. Excellent
Charles M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Was very professional. She was concerned about my problem. A very nice doctor. Would like her anytime I needed to seek help.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Darden has a gentle manner and made me feel comfortable and confident about my upcoming surgery.
Ray J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great as all ways
Hugh R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Lawrence and her staff at Orthopaedic Associates are phenomenal. I highly recommend them. They are caring professionals who took the time to examine and explain their diagnosis and treatment plan. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience and the outcomes.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great Service always.
Todd W.
Submitted 09/03/20
In and out follow up and dressing change.
Wanda W.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have always enjoyed the greatest care here.
Janice F.
Submitted 08/26/20
I found him to be attentive, imformative, and professional. Great boots too.
Joann Y.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent customer service. Dr Lawrence talked to me like she has known me for years. She explained using terminology that I easily understood. She showed me that she was concerned about my condition.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Michas and his staff were always very friendly and helpful. They gave me the best care and I never had to wait. Thank you.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Always friendly and the doctor always makes sure you don’t have any questions. I won’t go anywhere else.
Charleane D.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Wolgin and his staff go above and beyond to make sure his patients are completely comfortable and satisfied.
Janice F.
Submitted 08/17/20
I felt completely at ease and confident with his diagnosis and explanation. Great staff! His boots are the bomb.
Carter K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great experience from start to finish! Thanks for taking care of my son!
Loronzo W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I had a wonderful experience!
Tholen E.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very pleasant. Friendly from gentleman taking temps at front door to front desk and staff and Dr in the room. Great experience. Keep it up.
Wendy L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always professional and making sure he explains clearly what is wrong and how to proceed to correct it.