Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

349 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Hes a great doctor
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Michas to anyone. The facility, staff and Dr. Michas are very professional and I received great care.
Marva S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service. Dr. Darden is so patient as well as understanding.
Stanley M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good experience with Dr. Darden. He wanted to know my thoughts and responded to them. Very happy and can do many things now that I couldn’t two weeks ago.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/14/19
I am very thankful you were open. Dr. Michas was wonderful and very attentive to my problem. I would definitely recommend Dr. Michas.
Lawana F.
Submitted 09/13/19
We are so very blessed to have Orthopedic Associates in Albany!!! What a great group of Doctors and awesome staff!! My husband and I have been patients for many years and they treat us like family !!!! I will say their Physicay Therapy Dept is awesome too!!
Na'Toya H.
Submitted 09/13/19
very caring doctor
Vicki C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Staff friendly as always. Dr was running vehind, but apologized. Then my visit took longer than usual, so I can certainly understand why he got behind!
Lee J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Pleasant, efficient service. Got the information and help I needed then.
Don T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Fagin was knowledgeable, addressed the issue, gave alternative possibilities, spent adequate time with us, and was friendly--an asset to any practice!
Melanie R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant, attentive and through. Great support staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Darden is my Dr. He Is great at explaining your problem and very patience. He fixed my broken leg and has replaced both of my hips. I highly recommend Orthopedic Associates Great bunch of people.
Reginald O.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent
Wallace B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent service most knowledgeable specialist in Georgia
Shirley W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good and Dr and Assistant patient and explained in details
Garry W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Outstanding
Robin M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always pleasant and professional.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Michas and staff are always friendly and caring.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Mason’s exam was excellent. He explained my condition and treatment options.
Dock B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Awesome visit