Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

450 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loring G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Outstanding medical interaction with this most congenial and professional doctor. This makes five of my favorite white coats working at OA!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/03/20
I appreciate that Dr. Michas listened to my concerns and answered my questions in a way that I could understand.
John D.
Submitted 01/31/20
From Check in to check out all the staff was very polite courteous and professional great experience would recommend 5
Chelsie H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Lawrence is so friendly and to the point. She explains what's going on where it's understandable and you don't feel like you're left unsure. Would definitely recommend and see her again for any needs.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good
Annie M.
Submitted 01/24/20
my visit was a very pleasant experience. staff is always friendly and helpful.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very informative and caring Doctor!
Siedah F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always a pleasure with Nicole and Dr. Fagin
Tommy J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent and very professional service
Rosalyn J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Explanations were very clear and all of my questions were answered. I was feeling somewhat better even before I left.
William M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fantastic doctor!! I have seen him for my orthopedic problems for many years!!!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 01/17/20
This was my pre-surgery visit and was provided a packet to take to Surgicare for Preop information, etc. Dr. Wolgin asked me if I had reviewed the website describing my upcoming surgery. He showed me again the 3 neck vertebraes that he will address. He gave me oral and written information about what to expect after surgery, and so did his nurse. I even was fitted with a neck collar and written a pain prescription now. They think of everything that I may ask or need. I highly recommend his services. This will be my 3rd. surgery that Dr. Wolgin has performed (lumber fusion, bunion surgery, and cervical surgery.) He is highly competent, helpful, and friendly as well.
Colleen V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awesome group!
Kim C.
Submitted 01/15/20
They were very knowledgeable and they took care of my concerns
Diane D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everyone was cordial, attentive, and professional. Dr Wolgin listened. He clearly explained everything and made sure that the course of treatment was my choice, as the patient.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Darden truly listens to what you have to say. Staff is great and not to long of a wait.
Wanda M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I had a wonderful experience when I visited Dr. Lawrence a few days ago.
Carolyne E.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr.Darden was very professional as a physician. He was warm and comical as a person.
Robin M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always prompt and professional.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone very helpful