Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

275 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Short wait Professional, friendly staff Dr. Lawrence is an excellent doctor.
John B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Fagin is extremely thorough and explains everything so you understand. Great personality.
Debbie J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very Professional, friendly and I felt that I was under the care of people who not only knew what they were doing, but cared about me.
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/08/19
I really liked dr. Darden and think he is a very honest dr.
Loraine J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Wolgin was very thorough in explaining my my Mri and x-rays. Also, explaining how the surgical procedure will go.
Angelica G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Lawrence is so welcoming and friendly! She makes you feel like she really cares about her patients.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr micas explained the results of my mri in terms where I could understand. He is very knowledgeable and helpful
Harold P.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great experience
Tenika S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was satisfied
Kaleb M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Friendly staff. Very quick appointment
Ann C.
Submitted 01/04/19
a good experience for a patient to learn , actually finding at last a doctor that seems to care. Thank you.
Leisel W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Wolgin always makes me feel like his only patient. He's very thorough & explains everything that I'm going through. He also has an excellent staff.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/03/19
He listened to my complaints and he made sure i understood what he said and he made sure that i left satisfied and that's a good thing. I am very happy with my visit today.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/03/19
On time and very helpful
Donna B.
Submitted 01/03/19
I love every time I come Orthopedics Associates! Dr. Mason and all the staff are just wonderful!
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Efficient, timely and effective.
Reginald H.
Submitted 01/03/19
After 4 right knee surgeries for various injuries over the course of several years, Dr. Michas has put me back together 3 of those 4 times. I feel qualified to say that Dr. Michas does outstanding work. He and his staff are some of the most knowledgeable and caring people you can find in this field.
Ritchey M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Outstanding doctor. Outstanding service.
Pamela Z.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Darden is wonderful! He and his staff made me feel comfortable and they really seemed to care. I highly recommend Dr. Darden.
Bettie E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very professional. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.