Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

394 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly and super nice make you feel very comfortable
Robert M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Smooth and easy appointment
Pearson F.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was very impressed how quickly they got my son in to see a doctor. The whole office staff was very nice and was wonderful with my 2 year old son.
Irmgard J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Fagin is one of the nicest doctors I've been to. He takes the time to talk, not rushing in and out. That means a lot.
James V.
Submitted 04/22/19
Staff and Doctors are very friendly and courteous!
Deanna H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Lawrence was wonderful. Took the time to listen to my daughter explain her injury. She was very thorough in her examination. Her staff were also very nice, helpful and professional! Very pleased and if needed again we won't hesitate to use them again.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Fagin was very professional and very friendly. Took his time and answered all my questions.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great visit.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very pleased and impressed with Dr. Darden. Very comfortable with him, knowing that I will receive the best treatment and care available anywhere.
Colby P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was so nice and made a not so great experience a lot easier for a five year old
John D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Did what was necessary very happy
Linda B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Ever one was very nice
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Dr Lawerence!! She is very professional, considerate and just an overall caring sweet personality. Will recommend any and everyone to her
Vonnie E.
Submitted 04/03/19
My experience with Dr. Lawrence and the Albany Orthopedics staff were awesome
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very pleasant!
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent process from start to finish
Elaine B.
Submitted 03/27/19
I went after work for an injury. I’m a new patient and was seen quickly. What a peace of mind I have. I’m thankful I went. Thank you for the great service.
Wilson J.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always friendly and does all he can to help.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was called back shortly after I arrived, and the whole appointment flowed smoothly.
Michael J.
Submitted 03/24/19
I hurt my backand I seen doc he was really nice did exrays of my back doc gave me good news I pulled misled in my back fixing go through therapy thanks doc