Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

275 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Awesome Experience! Great Doctor! Dr Fagan and his staff took very good care of my child when he injured his arm.
Timothy O.
Submitted 01/03/19
After experiencing a significant injury to my wrist, I was treated by Dr. Lawrence. She immediately diagnosed my injury which was confirmed through an x-ray and MRI. She performed surgery and repaired the damage. She has a great bed side manner and an amazing ability to talk with her patients and not to them. We are extremely blessed to have her in the Albany area.
Judy B.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very satisfied. Staff has been so accommodating and Dr. Mason I couldn’t ask for a better and caring Doctor...
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/02/19
I love this place. They’re so professional and attentive
Gail M.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Mason is the best
Latecia C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Mason was very knowledgeable and Also listened to my complaints
Ethan P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great, as usual!
Lynn C.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Lawrence is awesome. She always addresses any concern I have quickly. She is always positive and puts u at ease. Would not let anyone else near my hands
Theotis G.
Submitted 01/02/19
He was great thank
Linda H.
Submitted 01/02/19
The employees are friendly and service is quick. Very little waiting time. 5 to 10 minutes tops. But all around a pleasant experience.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/01/19
Professional, thorough and considerate.
May S.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very informative
James W.
Submitted 01/01/19
Waiting times to see Dr. Lawrence have been surprisingly minimal. She is always direct when discussing treatment, but also very kind and positive.
Karen D.
Submitted 01/01/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Mason
Marvin L.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Micas was very professional and knew immediately what the problem was. I give him 5 stars.
Phillip R.
Submitted 12/31/18
Everyone was courteous and efficient
Janie J.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Michas was very professional as well as having time to listen and answer some questions that concerned me. I feel very confident in being referred to Dr. Michas for my injury.
Marty J.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great Experience!! Very professional staff!!
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Love me some Dr. Michas
Jason S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Excellent service and great people!!!