Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

318 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dimeshia J.
Submitted 08/05/19
An amazing experience from start to finish. I love the convenience of the whole office and I will be returning for any future needs.
Burnice R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Awesome
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/02/19
From intake to exam to checkout.... excellent!
Margaret O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very pleasant visit. Everyone was super nice. Thanks
Linda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Wolgin listened to my complaints and offered several treatment options. He always prints out his notes regarding the visit which is extremely helpful.
Lodenia C.
Submitted 08/01/19
5 star!
Jeanette H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. MIchael is an excellent physician very professional and patient and wonderful bedside manners. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice visit. Dr. Wolgin is a fine Doctor.
Chantrina J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very friendly, encouraging and made me feel very at ease about my shoulder pain.
Ray J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellence, Dr Michas explained everything.
Shelley H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Lawrence is an exceptional doctor and human being!!
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Lawrence is phenomenal! She is a consummate professional, while showing the highest degree of compassion for her patients and their pain. She really knows how to take care of her patients and help them to feel much better quickly!
Kelly A.
Submitted 07/26/19
The doctor was very courteous and thorough. I was only in the office for about an hour from start to finish. I highly recommend this facility.
Joshua B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very informative, excellent people skills, just a plain pleasure to work with. The facility as a whole has been amazing.
Dana P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Lawrence is so attentive and helpful! I’ve never felt like she is in a rush to get to the next patient.
James S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience! Dr. Mason, Rod & Penny were all fantastic!
Charlotte R.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent service!
Xavier D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great with kids
Frederick L.
Submitted 07/23/19
My experience was very good. Dr. Wolgin is straight forward and gives detailed analysis of the problem. He is to the point with his explanation of the problem and different treatment options. I would recommend him to anyone.