Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1429 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1429 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Kind professionals!
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was comfortable to share my concerns and the changes that were made to my medication have greatly improved my everyday life.
Denise I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very good
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr McFadden is very courteous and professional and answered all my questions!
Doretha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent!!
Sequoyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Clean atmosphere and nice medical and Therapy staff
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
great
Charlie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Experience was very informative and helpful with the numbness and tingling in my right hand and arm.
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great
Fay I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Professional, efficient, fast service. Friendly folk. Thank you.
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly staff and great Doctors
Jimmie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Professional, informative and pleasant appointments.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I was so surprised that the people at Orthopedic Associates were so very nice, and Dr.Mark Wolgin.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My appointment went very well Dr. Michas , injection
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
.
Tania E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I absolutely love, Dr. Lawrence! And her nurse, and the two ladies at the checkout are fantastic! The surgery center also was fantastic! I do not have one complaint about you guys! Thank you for all you do!
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great staff. Dr Lawrence was amazing. Took time to explain. Gave me options not wanting to run into surgery.
April P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
No problems and no delays. Dr. McFadden was very thorough.
David A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great visit. Took a little longer wait than I like