Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

624 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abel M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very happy and satisfied with the short wait time.
Elaine C.
Submitted 03/09/21
I didn't have to wait long to be seen, everyone was friendly.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Gary S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.wolgin was very concerned about my problem,he listened instead of doing all the talking. Gave good advice on things to do while waiting on insurance approval. Overall Good visit. Thanks Dr.wolgin
Cary G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Both of my visits were awesome thanks Dr.lawrence.
Diane R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always get in and out so fast and everyone is so nice! By far the best Orthopedic Doctors in Albany GA .
Jason G.
Submitted 02/23/21
She is very nice and kind. And very helpful
Gloria F.
Submitted 02/20/21
Love this dr and all of his helpers. Friendly, knowledgeable, and sweet
Sutherlan R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Easy and helpful
Mary L.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Darden has compassion and understands what his patients are going through. He takes the time to answer all your questions. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Darden.
Lance L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Excellent!!
Russia S.
Submitted 02/10/21
I love Dr. Michas!
Betty H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Wolgin is very caring and professional. He explains everything to me. His staff is professional and polite.
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent care and concern. Highly recommended.
George N.
Submitted 02/08/21
When you are hurting, you want the best. I found that in Dr. Darden and the entire staff. Thanks and if I need help again I know where to go.
William P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great care
Brenda F.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Darden is a fabulous doctor,,,, He is so good to his patients. My husband and I both love him for our doctor and our friend,}
Vernon W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Very caring people!
Trevor S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Darden is the the absolute best orthopedic doctor around. He’s very knowledgeable and always gets us fixed right up.
Fay F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great Dr. & staff!