Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

624 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 03/08/19
I had a great experience today at MSA. The appointment was easy to make and I was able to schedule around my job. Dr Darden took time to listen and was very considerate
Rufus B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Roger T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent service and care. The staff is great.
John M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent medical services dr Michas explained extremely well very pleasant person highly recommend him
John H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Could not have asked for a better experience. Lacerated my nail and nail bed, was repaired by Dr. Melissa Lawrence. She is an excellent doctor and a wonderful person.
Carl H.
Submitted 03/02/19
It was excellent. Dr. Darden was great and I am glad I was able to see him.
Kim W.
Submitted 02/28/19
I am thankful that I was listened to, the doctor’s assistant was helpful in asking about symptoms too.
Corey L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awsome
Lydia R.
Submitted 02/20/19
We were treated like humans instead of a dollar sign. The facility was very clean also.
Susan C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with information concerning my issue.
Jean B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent! Friendly and professional staff. Dr Mason was great.
Anthony E.
Submitted 02/14/19
I like that fact that everyone was so courteous and made sure that I was comfortable and taken care of in a timely manner.
Melanie S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Thorough ortho exam. Physician reviewed x-ray with me so I could easily see what he was discussing.
Paula N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very nice staff. Got in and out quickly. Dr was also great
Diana R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Satisfied with treatment from Dr. Mason and his assistant.
Cornelia S.
Submitted 02/11/19
The experience was great. The staff I encountered was very polite and friendly.
John B.
Submitted 02/10/19
They were very professional, knowledgeable and kind. They took time to listen to my concerns
Mildred P.
Submitted 02/09/19
Was so nice to have a medical practice w the quality care of Orthopedic Associates available to us on Saturday. Ernest and the ladies there were so friendly and helpful... We always feel bad calling on phycians on Sat . But they made us feel very comfortable...Dr . Michas is always great ,as he was today... Taking care of the problem and making you Feel so good about your choice of Othopedic Assoc. Great experience ... Thanks to all of you for your care
James G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Best patient care i have ever had, doctors and staff listen and truly care about the patients
Doris D.
Submitted 02/08/19
I feel like he could Help older people more