Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

524 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lovetta T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Satisfied with the explanation l received about my condition.
Joanie T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great experience with the staff
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Nice staff. Great doctor.
Rickey S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Pleasure as always, highly recommend
Brian W.
Submitted 12/28/18
I love how careing they are
Helen S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Mason and his staff are exceptional. Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful and attentive. The office is well-organized and well-run. I would definitely recommend Orthopedic Associates to friends and family.
Alicia C.
Submitted 12/28/18
After breaking my ankle & having surgery in another state, Dr Darden began seeing me the day after I returned home. He & his staff have been great.
Sheri A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Virtually no wait time. Dr Mason was quick and efficient.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Doctor is easy to talk to and really listens to you. He doesn't mix his words and tells you what he thinks, good or not so good.
Emmie H.
Submitted 12/27/18
MRI
Mary S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Darden Is a great doctor, he is a good listener he explains what your problem is and explains in language you can understand. He then discusses the options. He operated on my broken leg, 4 years later on my hip. Both were a big success. I highly recommend Dr. Darden and his staff at Orthopedic Associates. Thanks
Richard A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Darden is very polite, professional, and is very easy to talk to. Has the best personality. One thing that really empressed me and my daughter was that He said a prayer before surgery! That was awesome! Every person there made me feel like they had known me all my life!
Hannah S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Darden is very personable, straight to the point, & got us out in a reasonable time frame. Very appreciated!
John M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very good everyone nice Doctors very informative answered all our questions .
Addison P.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Fagin and his staff are awesome! We took our granddaughter in with a fractured elbow as a walk-in. They saw her within 30 minutes. The staff were very good with her. She is only 6 years old and was scared. She is on the road to recovery thanks to Dr. Fagin!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Fagin is an excellent doctor. He explains issues in a way that is easy to understand. The office staff was very friendly and the wait time was minimal.
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/26/18
Met all expectations and provided a good plan for rehab of shoulder.
Tanesha W.
Submitted 12/26/18
Thank you for everything..
Yolanda L.
Submitted 12/25/18
Definitely fixed me up
Debbie J.
Submitted 12/23/18
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. She was very understanding about what I was going through and wanted to help as much as she could.