Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

318 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grady H.
Submitted 07/05/19
No waiting past appointment time.
Terrie M.
Submitted 07/04/19
The Dr.s and staff at Orthopedic Associates are very friendly, and helpful. They address all your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Orthopedic Associates.
Diana S.
Submitted 07/03/19
There are no words to express just how wonderful Dr Wolgin is!
Maxine S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pleasant. Took enough time to deal with the problem. Asked if questions had been answered. Thorough. Explained things in easy to understand lay person language.
George L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good Dr Lawrence was great
Glenda B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Everyone was very polite and professional from my arrival to my departure. Excellent customer service.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent I highly recommend Dr. Darden
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Short wait , all questions answered.
Jean B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very pleasant. Friendly and professional staff. Very short wait time.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/28/19
I waited less then 10 minutes before I was taken back to see the doctor! He came promptly to the exam room and was very interested in how I was doing. I am always treated very well and feel that everyone is truly concerned for my health. Would highly recommend them because I feel that they have an excellent caring staff. And of course the doctor has fixed my knee where I am not in pain and have much more mobility with my knee.
Ray J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent from receptionist to Dr. Michas to check out
Ophelia B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/25/19
He is a great doctor and can joke around but be serious.
Renee A.
Submitted 06/24/19
One of the most compassionate doctors that I have used in recent years. Will continue to use her and these doctors in this practice for as long as I need an orthopedic specialist! Thanks again for a job well done!!!!!!
Colleen V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always a pleasant visit!
Fred B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great Team all the way around...
Bonniesue F.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is a good doctor very good bedside manner n she is a professional. Anyone would be lucky to have her as a doctor.
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was happy that they saw me since I was late.
Laverne M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Michas is a caring, remarkable and very personable Osteopath. He is highly skilled and attentive to my health care needs. I trust and appreciate his expertise.
Alvin W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Got in quick, saw the doctor and now waiting to see what happens