Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1431 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1431 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaprece S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
He listen well, and help any way possible n care for my concerns
Aubren B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Good very nice
Mildred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very good loved the dr’s bedside manner.
Deanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great Bisit Thanks
Walden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great
Chandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Wolgin really listened to my concerns and addressed them professionally.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Awesome. Treated with respect by entire staff.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Neck pain
Sherrill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Warm, welcoming friendly atmosphere. I can’t wait for my next visit. Dr. Wolgin explained in great details of my visit today.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Michas listened to me during my visit today. He explained my x-rays and offered a plan to alleviate my knee pain and other arthritis pain.
Shameka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very satisfied!
Jarrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
All good
Latrevious W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Good service
Landra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great doctors atmosphere great too
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Friendly Fast and Helpful
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always good customer service with staff and clear understanding with the doctor to see your status of your condition. Very good doctor and staff .
Ada C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Pleasant experience
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I broke my wrist the day before Thanksgiving and couldn’t get in anywhere in Tifton, after waiting all holiday weekend. I called on Monday and they got me in the next day, and scheduled my surgery for the following week. Very good experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Lawrence takes her time and explains everything.
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
All was very nice
Ruth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It has been great He told me what to after my foot surgery and I did it Now everything is healing He is very thorough.