Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsie H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Lawrence is so friendly and to the point. She explains what's going on where it's understandable and you don't feel like you're left unsure. Would definitely recommend and see her again for any needs.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good
Annie M.
Submitted 01/24/20
my visit was a very pleasant experience. staff is always friendly and helpful.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very informative and caring Doctor!
Siedah F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always a pleasure with Nicole and Dr. Fagin
Tommy J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent and very professional service
Rosalyn J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Explanations were very clear and all of my questions were answered. I was feeling somewhat better even before I left.
William M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Fantastic doctor!! I have seen him for my orthopedic problems for many years!!!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 01/17/20
This was my pre-surgery visit and was provided a packet to take to Surgicare for Preop information, etc. Dr. Wolgin asked me if I had reviewed the website describing my upcoming surgery. He showed me again the 3 neck vertebraes that he will address. He gave me oral and written information about what to expect after surgery, and so did his nurse. I even was fitted with a neck collar and written a pain prescription now. They think of everything that I may ask or need. I highly recommend his services. This will be my 3rd. surgery that Dr. Wolgin has performed (lumber fusion, bunion surgery, and cervical surgery.) He is highly competent, helpful, and friendly as well.
Colleen V.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awesome group!
Kim C.
Submitted 01/15/20
They were very knowledgeable and they took care of my concerns
Diane D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everyone was cordial, attentive, and professional. Dr Wolgin listened. He clearly explained everything and made sure that the course of treatment was my choice, as the patient.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Darden truly listens to what you have to say. Staff is great and not to long of a wait.
Wanda M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I had a wonderful experience when I visited Dr. Lawrence a few days ago.
Carolyne E.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr.Darden was very professional as a physician. He was warm and comical as a person.
Robin M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always prompt and professional.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone very helpful
Mary M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr darden a great dr.everyone there is so friendly.
Angela B.
Submitted 12/24/19
Friendly, considerate, very professional. Thanks Doc.
Siedah F.
Submitted 12/20/19
It was my very 1st time at this office and I must say that it was a pretty good experience. The staff was friendly and Dr. Fagin was very thorough when it came to explaining what I need to do as far as my injuries are concerned. I felt like everyone actually cared about my well being.