Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

624 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francine G.
Submitted 12/03/20
On an earlier visit I had asked Dr Darden about a Synvisc injection for my knee. He ordered it, injected it, explained how it would work. I love how he listens and answers questions. I highly recommend him! The staff is great too!
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Pleasant
Martha T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Staff are very pleasant and caring. They always go the "extra" step. Dr. Michas always cheerful and listens to and answers any concerns.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone was super nice and kind. Also very helpful.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent visit!
Marjorie E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great! Great staff, great doc!
Frank T.
Submitted 12/01/20
My husband had severe back pain. We were given an appointment for that day and had X-rays and MRI.
Miriam D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Lawrence performed surgery in 2016 (I think that is the correct year). I had to back to see her a few weeks ago. She is a awesome surgeon! She is also very compassionate and caring; I would recommend her services to anyone!! Such a fantastic person!!
Anfernee H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Wolgin is so cool, he takes the time to explain everything he makes you feel like you are more than a patient he truly cares
Suzie R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
Delories L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Polite and straight to the point
Nikolby T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Darden is very friendly and kind. I enjoyed my visits with him!
Steven C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Amazing as always. Informative and hospitable
Dian T.
Submitted 11/12/20
It's great when you get to see the doctor at your scheduled time. I have waited hours at other physicians' offices.
Daryl Ann L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Lawrence is one of the most personable Drs. I have ever known. It is a joy to see her smiling face even if she is coming towards you with a needle. Thank you Dr Lawrence and all the receptionist. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!!
Charlie R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Michas and the supporting staff members that work in conjunction with Dr. Michas are exemplary in the performance of their duties. Dr. Michas showed exceptional professionalism in the way he handled my case and expalining to me every increment/details of the procedure and recovery. There was also the supporting staff members I encountered that show great customer service. I just want to say to you all thanks for a job well performed!
Nancy V.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr Lawrence.
James B.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was brought back promptly for my appointment. Dr. Darden was very thorough in his assessment and encouraging in going over my prognosis. He explained my options and was caring and compassionate.
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/05/20
everone was very kind and sweet,i will let ever know to come that way if needed
Lajuana P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Friendly, welcoming staff. Dr.Darden is the BEST!!