Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

624 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abel M.
Submitted 11/04/20
The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Best doctor visit ever. Fast, thorough and easy to follow and listened to what I had to say
Zoe T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent Doctor!
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Although I wasn’t looking forward to driving over an hour to see Dr Darden, I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff was polite and professional without overly long wait times. Dr Darden took his time explaining what to expect during treatment and recovery and I never felt rushed along during the visit. Great bedside manner and attitude!
Warren G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional, reviewed information pertaining to my health and advised me as to what to proceed to continue my improvement.
Akiyah R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service and very detailed.
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/22/20
My experience was great short and got to most of the information that was needed to be heard.
Ernest R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very good
Alexander M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent care
Saliphia B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Went good
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great
Angelia S.
Submitted 10/09/20
I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr Darden for any orthopedic needs.
Owen E.
Submitted 10/09/20
Pleasant and very efficient! Thank you
Makayla K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Lawrence explained what maybe wrong with my granddaughters knee very plainly. She told us what to expect on what will be needed to fix it
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Michas was caring, friendly and thorough, as always. We really appreciate y’all at Orthopaedic Associates!
Glenn G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent visit
Joan D.
Submitted 10/01/20
The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Their surgical environment has always has the highest standard of care. The only change I noticed was limited number of patients allowed in and the spacing.,, no family. I noticed this because I worked OR years ago. Dr. Michas was a Gem as always. Thanks to all of you for the excellent care and God Bless
Glenn G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Easy to talk to and very personable as well as informative.
Joseph A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great
Kamiryah M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great