Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

318 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Answered by email
Bruce C.
Submitted 06/18/19
I care provided was by the staff and physician was vefficient, informative, and most considerate of my discomfort. I could not have asked for more.
Leisha F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Worked me in for an appointment almost immediately... everyone there from front office to ex-ray to nurse to Dr.... All were so nice and very patient.... I would definitely recommend this place to anyone having hip pain
James D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Michas has been taking care of me for my sports injuries in basketball for three years now. He is a great doctor! He is very thorough and seems to care about how school is going for me as well. I highly recommend Dr. Michas and his staff! They are a personable and caring team!
Paul H.
Submitted 06/14/19
poor front desk experience
Jarvis W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly. Great care. Feel like I'm gone make a full recovery in no time. Great place to go
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/13/19
In and out pretty quickly!
Wyatt T.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff, from those at reception to the nurses/techs talking, and actually listening, to my son through everything. The doctor actually showed him, hands on, what to expect in casting and gave him options. The cast tech was exceptional.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/07/19
They was very careing if i HAD to do it again i wouldnt want to go any where else
Connie H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good service. Personnel very nice
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Peaceful and careing
Penny N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Helpful, attentive and compassionate
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good people and great care.
Leandrew H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very swift and members are friendly.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice. Very polite. Very thorough.
Cader C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. Dr. Fagin is GREAT. He takes the time to listen, and is dedicated to helping me find and alleviate my back pain. He is also a very proud new Dad, and I am so happy for him and his wife.
Edward H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Exspediaite and professional service
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Michas and his staff were kind, caring, professional.... all the things you want and expect from your doctor. Bonus: I was a little nervous but they were fun, as well.... and made it a pleasant experience.
Leon P.
Submitted 06/05/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
Lonnie W.
Submitted 06/05/19
He is a great dr.so far all of the visits have been great.