Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1430 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. McFadden listened to my concerns and provided options for short and long term treatment.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I was called back within a few minutes, and the nurse that took me back was very nice and made me very comfortable. They came and got me for x-rays. Then the Doctor came in and did a very thorough evaluation. He was so kind and patient with his examination, told me what was wrong with me, and explained everything to me and printed me out a copy of everything that was explained during my visit. I recommend this place to everyone!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
The people at the office were so nice and they listen to what I had to say.
Curtis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional Dr has a great personality
Leon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Good, very professional.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Darden and the staff
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
He is very courteous and professional!! Answered all my questions in a very easy to understand manner!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was a very good visit.
Johnny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
Valarie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great experience , got in same day and got issue handled
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Saw me on time, friendly staff. Listened to me. Asked me what I wanted to do after giving me options. Explained all questions I had
Donnie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I was early for my appointment yesterday and I was able to go to get seen earlier also. Everyone was wonderful very personable l did not feel rushed at all. Thank you to everyone there. Merry Christmas to all.
Winfred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great friendly service
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
He is a great doctor
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Darden is alway professional and quick to pinpoint the problem and the treatment. I was in and out of the office within an hour and this included X-rays and a cortisone shot. 100% recommend Dr. Darden and Orthopedic Associates.
Robbin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent, Dr Darden is the best!
Ronnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Courteous and professional.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr McNeely was so very nice. He answered my questions and I appreciated his time.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Quick, congenial, informative...and hopefully a complete fix!
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Good