Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freida B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Perfect doctor's visit....no wait time, prompt attention and most pleasant
Carol W.
Submitted 12/18/19
With Dr. Mason, it’s always a pleasant experience ...
Lillie J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Lawrence was very nice to me she took time and explain everything to me about my condition thank you Dr.Lawrence
Cora F.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was fast and very efficient
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Grate
Raegan M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Lawrence was kind and thorough.
John S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very professional and trustworthy
Laverne M.
Submitted 12/15/19
I received great care at my visit. He is a good listener and provides excellent service.
Johnny B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent Dr. Very informative and professional. Takes the time to explain your specific problem and describes indepth treatment options.
Claire T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very prompt and efficient from the front desk to the doctor. The doctors assistant was very thorough and compassionate, Tripp was awesome and professional doing the xrays and Dr Mason was very informative and went over findings and suggestions clearly. Plan of care very reasonable and explained concisely. All staff super friendly!
Charlotte T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Lawrence is a great hand surgeon in my book.
Harry F.
Submitted 12/07/19
I recently twisted my foot while getting up from a kneeling position and put pressure on my knee. After a lot of pain and suffering, I saw Dr. Paul Michas. The facility was beautiful, the waiting was short, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Michas was very knowledgeable and informative. He knew exactly what was wrong and gave me an injection which worked! I highly recommend him for orthopedic concerns.
Bonnie E.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great
Mary S.
Submitted 12/06/19
We were called back to see Dr in less than 10 minutes. The staff is great answers any questions you may have. Hip replacement surgery has gone great feeling much better. I would definitely recommend Orthopedic Associates
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Lawrence and staff are great. I have been a patient for several occurrences and I am very pleased with the service I received. I recommend Dr. Lawrence to all.
Iris W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Mason and his staff treated me really well while going to him for my knee surgerys. Has a great team. We be using again if needed for anything else pertaining to his fields. Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Kalina F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable! Thanks for seeing me!
Jean B.
Submitted 12/02/19
No problems! Helpful, considerate and professional staff. Dr. Mason very considerate, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice
Lydia C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Mason is great!!! And loved his techs and assistants too!!!