Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

110 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
Submitted 12/29/18
Wonderful visit. Dr. Michas is super. I am so glad that he was recommended to me !
Diane J.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great group of Drs And Staff
Stacie D.
Submitted 12/28/18
I had knee surgery to repair my ACL & MCL. I opted to have my surgery there at the surgical facility at Orthopedic Associates. I am very pleased with every aspect from diagnosis, facilitating surgery, communications with insurance company and the surgical procedure itself. Dr. Darden and all the staff involved were friendly, personable, professional, caring and did a fabulous job fixing my knee!
Stacie D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Darden and every member of the staff at Orthopedic Associates that I have personally encountered are friendly and personable, efficient and thorough. I left my appointment feeling well taken care of and well informed
Candace B.
Submitted 12/28/18
MD and staff are knowledgeable and caring. Always have patient's needs and concerns first.
Jack T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great service, wonderful staff, knowledgeable and friendly doctor, well pleased.
Lovetta T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Satisfied with the explanation l received about my condition.
Joanie T.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great experience with the staff
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Nice staff. Great doctor.
Rickey S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Pleasure as always, highly recommend
Brian W.
Submitted 12/28/18
I love how careing they are
Helen S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Mason and his staff are exceptional. Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful and attentive. The office is well-organized and well-run. I would definitely recommend Orthopedic Associates to friends and family.
Alicia C.
Submitted 12/28/18
After breaking my ankle & having surgery in another state, Dr Darden began seeing me the day after I returned home. He & his staff have been great.
Sheri A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Virtually no wait time. Dr Mason was quick and efficient.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Doctor is easy to talk to and really listens to you. He doesn't mix his words and tells you what he thinks, good or not so good.
Emmie H.
Submitted 12/27/18
MRI
Mary S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Darden Is a great doctor, he is a good listener he explains what your problem is and explains in language you can understand. He then discusses the options. He operated on my broken leg, 4 years later on my hip. Both were a big success. I highly recommend Dr. Darden and his staff at Orthopedic Associates. Thanks
Richard A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Darden is very polite, professional, and is very easy to talk to. Has the best personality. One thing that really empressed me and my daughter was that He said a prayer before surgery! That was awesome! Every person there made me feel like they had known me all my life!
Hannah S.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr. Darden is very personable, straight to the point, & got us out in a reasonable time frame. Very appreciated!
John M.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very good everyone nice Doctors very informative answered all our questions .