Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

318 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita T.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am exceptionally blessed to have my medical needs taken care of by Dr. Michas. He is an exemplary doctor. Patient needs come first. In addition, the quality of care is unequaled. Every surgery and treatment has had unquestionable success. I would recommend him and Orthopedic Associations without question for any medical situation that comes under their specialties. Of course, I love Michas.
Nathalis L.
Submitted 06/04/19
In & out!!!
James L.
Submitted 06/04/19
The usual excellent care.
Laurie W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Mason really castes about his patients. He takes time to listen and give advice. Have had a great experience with everyone at Orthopaedic Associates!
Rose P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Like the way everyone is always so nice and not a lot wait time. Dr. Lawrence is the Best!
Herbert W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great service first time visit treated me as family. Dr. Michas explained everything had happened
Sandi L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Professional, caring, and interested
Susan S.
Submitted 06/03/19
The doctor and staff were very courteous.
Arthur H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Lawrence diagnosed the problem with my hand. She set up a plan of action for surgery and recovery all is good now and I'm back to work.
David R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great
Roger M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great!
Marsha U.
Submitted 05/30/19
Pleasant and very punctual. Thank you
Randy P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Treated with love and the Doctor and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Aretha H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I would highly recommend Dr Mason for all your orthopaedic needs!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Couldn’t be happier. I would definitely recommend.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 05/23/19
The doctor and staff were great
Scarlet P.
Submitted 05/22/19
He was great
Delores M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff were professional and when Dr. came in very cheerful and courteous, I was pleasantly comfortable, and felt she had my best interest a top priority. Thank you Dr. Lawrence and Staff.
Peggy W.
Submitted 05/22/19
My experience was courteous and friendly.
Harold K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very pleasant experience.