Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelia S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I would recommend this facility to anyone in need of Orthopedic Care. The Staff are Friendly & Courteous. From my arrival time to my check out time I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Darden easy going personality helps make the visit less stressful and he will give you more than one option for treatment. Great Facility & Staff.
Bambi C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Dardens straightforwardness is very appreciated.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/26/19
I would highly recommend using the Ortho After Hours services at Orthopaedic Associates. I was seen quickly and treated well.
Vicky R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very little wait time and really liked Dr Michus
Kenneth J.
Submitted 11/25/19
The Dr and Staff are very professional, courteous and have great personality’s.
Ann S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Wolgin is always compassionate and thorough during my visits
Linda V.
Submitted 11/23/19
I had knee surgery two years ago and from time to time it still brothers me because I am very active and I know eventually I will need a knee replacement. Having had severe pain in my knee for several days and expecting out of town company for all of Thanksgiving week, I decided to stop at Dr. Michas’s office on my way to town to do hrs of shopping (ouch
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/21/19
I was scared of getting the shot but I have faith in Dr Mason. He has been a good Doctor.
Anita T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Michas has been my Orthopedic physician for over 10 years. He is a skillful, competent, and compassionate doctor. I have absolute trust in him. He always allows me to participate in decisions that affect my health, and he never looks at surgery as the first option, unless it is a necessity. He genuinely cares for his patients. When the 2017 Tornado devastated Albany, he called, concerned about my family and I being safe. He is an awesome person and physician.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent, as always.
Aretha H.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was very pleased with my service..after I had surgery on my left rotator cuff I requested for him to do my right rotator cuff..... I was pain free the same day after both surgeries... Thank you Jesus!!!!
Kathy F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great as always
Larry S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Darden has been most impressive from my first visit and every one since. The surgery was very successful and recovery has been excellent. Dr. Darden is an exceptional surgeon, wonderful Christian and great man to know.
Donnie B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was well pleased with the service
Linda B.
Submitted 11/13/19
All the staff were very professional. Dr michas was so friendly and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand
William L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Darden came in room bandage had been removed bent leg forward and backwards said looks good no bandage needed was pleased as to how it was healing ,For me I feel that he did a terrific job this was my second knee that he had done and he did a good job on it as well thanks for a good job on both of my knees
Brenda V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great consultation. Also latest, best treatment options
Dwayne G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr.wolgin is awesome always willing to go the extra mile to help you
Tylar M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great prompt detail
Adriaan R.
Submitted 11/10/19
"For me personally, she is a gift from heaven. I am 75 years old and have been playing the guitar, banjo, and other stringed instruments for almost 60 years. Dr. Lawrence has given my fingers new life and that has helped to give me a life worth living. I am sure that other institutions have or will brag about how they have the 'Best'. I can only say that in my whole life experience, Dr. Lawrence and the other physicians and Staff of Orthopaedics Associates and they Surgery Center are as good, if not better, than any you will find...anywhere. They have helped hold me together better than I thought possible and certainly bette than I deserve. Thank You All... Adriaan