Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1430 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
HAD SURGERY FOR TRIGGER FINGER. IT WENT GREAT AND HAS HEALED NICELY. DR. LAWRENCE HAS A BEDSIDE MANNER AND IS VERY UP BEAT.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Office visits were prompt. Dr Mason explained issues & suggested procedures to repair & what to expect during & afterwards. Wonderful office & PT personnel. Very pleased with Dr. Mason & staff !
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Lawrence is very knowledgeable and caring Dr. She is very good at what she does. I have had both my hands operated on and they are completely normal.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Very welcoming and very informative.
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
She was an amazing doctor
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Wolgin has always provided excellant care for me. He provides explanations and guidance. He is personable and I would highly recommend Dr. Wolgin for a spinal consult.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Professional staff. Wait times are on point. The doctors are all very knowledgeable.
Danny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Great!!!
Jeffery Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Discussed Stem Cell procedure vs total knee replacement. Dr. Mason was very informative on the subject. Always enjoy visits with Dr. Mason.
Greg B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Seems very knowledgeable and helpful.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Michas is AWESOME!!!!!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Mark Wolgin, is a Great physician and very attentive too his patients. He also has a Welcoming staff.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Great
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service second knee surgery
Regina W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
At first I didn't like him my first visit but today he prove me wrong he took time with me an apologize for being late l mean very late. Everything was ok after I found out what was going on.
Tracey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent customer service, short wait times and professional courteous service from the Doctor! Love the environment!
Keithon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Great job all the way around!
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Michas explains and is very patient. He answers all my questions and make sure that I am recovering very well.
Charles P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
These guys are the BEST!
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Fast, effecient service. Excellent, friendly doctor and staff