Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

394 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 06/14/19
poor front desk experience
Jarvis W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly. Great care. Feel like I'm gone make a full recovery in no time. Great place to go
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/13/19
In and out pretty quickly!
Wyatt T.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff, from those at reception to the nurses/techs talking, and actually listening, to my son through everything. The doctor actually showed him, hands on, what to expect in casting and gave him options. The cast tech was exceptional.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 06/07/19
They was very careing if i HAD to do it again i wouldnt want to go any where else
Connie H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good service. Personnel very nice
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Peaceful and careing
Penny N.
Submitted 06/06/19
Helpful, attentive and compassionate
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Good people and great care.
Leandrew H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very swift and members are friendly.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very nice. Very polite. Very thorough.
Cader C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everyone in the office is very courteous and professional. Dr. Fagin is GREAT. He takes the time to listen, and is dedicated to helping me find and alleviate my back pain. He is also a very proud new Dad, and I am so happy for him and his wife.
Edward H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Exspediaite and professional service
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Michas and his staff were kind, caring, professional.... all the things you want and expect from your doctor. Bonus: I was a little nervous but they were fun, as well.... and made it a pleasant experience.
Leon P.
Submitted 06/05/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
Lonnie W.
Submitted 06/05/19
He is a great dr.so far all of the visits have been great.
Anita T.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am exceptionally blessed to have my medical needs taken care of by Dr. Michas. He is an exemplary doctor. Patient needs come first. In addition, the quality of care is unequaled. Every surgery and treatment has had unquestionable success. I would recommend him and Orthopedic Associations without question for any medical situation that comes under their specialties. Of course, I love Michas.
Nathalis L.
Submitted 06/04/19
In & out!!!
James L.
Submitted 06/04/19
The usual excellent care.
Laurie W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Mason really castes about his patients. He takes time to listen and give advice. Have had a great experience with everyone at Orthopaedic Associates!