Our Staff


 

Orthopaedic Associates, has been providing Albany and the surrounding areas with quality orthopaedic care for many years. The specialists at Orthopaedic Associates consider quality patient care to be their top priority, and strive to deliver care in a friendly, timely, and cost-efficient manner.

Our staff is concerned with helping you recover quickly, while still paying attention to your individual needs.

See Our Physicians


Administrative Staff

Cheryl Boyles, CEO cher@albones.com

Kristi Beamon, CFO kbeamon@albones.com

Kelly Dorminey, RN, Orthocare Surgery Center srheney@albones.com

 

Team Leaders

Abby Broome – Administrative abroome@albones.com

Ernest Hall – Clinical ehall@albones.com

Tripp Robbins – Radiology trobbins@albones.com

Melissa Bates – Billing mbates@albones.com

Jennifer Suggs – Front Office jsuggs@albones.com

Location
Orthopaedic Associates
619 Pointe North Blvd
Albany, GA 31721
Phone: 229-883-4707
Fax: 229-435-1038
Office Hours

Get in touch

229-883-4707