Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

110 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Office visits were prompt. Dr Mason explained issues & suggested procedures to repair & what to expect during & afterwards. Wonderful office & PT personnel. Very pleased with Dr. Mason & staff !
Susan C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Lawrence is very knowledgeable and caring Dr. She is very good at what she does. I have had both my hands operated on and they are completely normal.
Frances M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very welcoming and very informative.
Brittany W.
Submitted 01/22/19
She was an amazing doctor
Douglas G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Wolgin has always provided excellant care for me. He provides explanations and guidance. He is personable and I would highly recommend Dr. Wolgin for a spinal consult.
Monica M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Professional staff. Wait times are on point. The doctors are all very knowledgeable.
Danny K.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great!!!
Jeffery Y.
Submitted 01/21/19
Discussed Stem Cell procedure vs total knee replacement. Dr. Mason was very informative on the subject. Always enjoy visits with Dr. Mason.
Greg B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Seems very knowledgeable and helpful.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Michas is AWESOME!!!!!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Mark Wolgin, is a Great physician and very attentive too his patients. He also has a Welcoming staff.
Mary E.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great
Dorothy T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent service second knee surgery
Regina W.
Submitted 01/16/19
At first I didn't like him my first visit but today he prove me wrong he took time with me an apologize for being late l mean very late. Everything was ok after I found out what was going on.
Tracey J.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent customer service, short wait times and professional courteous service from the Doctor! Love the environment!
Keithon C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great job all the way around!
Renee S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Michas explains and is very patient. He answers all my questions and make sure that I am recovering very well.
Charles P.
Submitted 01/16/19
These guys are the BEST!
Doris S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Fast, effecient service. Excellent, friendly doctor and staff
Ashton N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Prompt, friendly service. Very patient. Happy atmosphere. My understanding of everything was clear. I’m very satisfied!