Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

491 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander M.
Submitted 07/03/20
excellent service
Earl W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience...very clean and Covid compliant
Keesa T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Michas and team are always professional. He takes the time to clearly explain what’s going on with you and what corrective measures you need to take. I would highly recommend him.
Justin S.
Submitted 06/30/20
The Physician was great ,whoever the Orto Tech wasn't my soft cast keeps coming loose ,I've called came in once and he still didn't wrap it correctly seem as he had an attitude, or just felt like he didn't have enough time to finish the job correctly.
Jacob B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I don't have the words to express how thankful I am for what Dr Lawrence did for me. She was very kind and attentive to my needs. She answered all of the questions that I had and some that I didn't even know that I needed to ask. I would definitely recommend Dr Lawrence to anyone.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always treated very well.
Winnie H.
Submitted 06/22/20
The X Ray tech was very friendly and considerate. Dr. Lawrence was very personable and had time to talk to me and she encouraged me.
Matthew W.
Submitted 06/20/20
The staff was very friendly and courteous and dr. Mason did an excellent examination to diagnose the problem .Keep up the good work.
Claude B.
Submitted 06/17/20
We were very happy with our visit today. The front desk people were very nice and your nurse is a sweetheart. Thank you, the Belcher's
Marge D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was very pleased to be able to be seen the day I called for an appointment about my leg. It was a relief to know it was the arthritis acting up and not something else. The coritsone shot has seemed to help as well. Thank you!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am able to rest better at night now and I know it’s going to take time for me to stand up and walk on it like I want to. I thank you very much for your service ❤️
Beth O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Michas very informative, gentle, and helpful. His staff was also the same. Great experience.
Lillie J.
Submitted 05/29/20
As always my experience with Dr Lawrence was excellent
Tricia M.
Submitted 05/27/20
It is always nice to see the same smiling faces in the office.
Bessie M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Lawrence is a very sweet and knowledgeable doctor. She explains the procedure she plans to do in a way that anyone can understand. I would recommend her to anyone.
Joann B.
Submitted 05/26/20
The atmosphere is great, the staff and the doctor is great. Dr. Darden is a great doctor he really care about you. This my two time visit his and he take the pain away, thank you Dr. Darden. Be safe.
Judy M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Fabulous doctor!!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr.Micas did my shoulder surgery last year and I felt brand new after. He is an amazing doctor he answer all of your questions and explains what causes the problem and how it can be fixed.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 05/13/20
very informative, explained my pain concern and will schedule back stimulator battery replacement later
Lorrie L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent staff and quick service!