Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

578 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always good to see Dr. Wolgin and staff. thank you for being so kind.
Lucious W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable
Lynton G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Was seen promptly, very through exam and MRI scheduled to complete diagnosis and establish plan of treatment.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Pleasant and informative.
Virginia L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Michas is wonderful. He has helped me a lot with my knee issues. And he has done knee scopes on 2 of my children that are back at 100%. My 28 year old daughter does not even know which knee he scoped. I would not go anywhere else.
Linda C.
Submitted 01/11/21
So friendly, made me feel comfortable.
Angela B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Efficient, professional and friendly.
Brinley M.
Submitted 01/07/21
We had a fantastic visit. Everyone was so kind the moment we walked in the door. Our daughter had a broken arm, and they made the visit enjoyable!
Stacey L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Wolgin really listens to you and doesn't rush in and do a quick visit and rush out like most doctors. He cared about his patients and their health.
Jack S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Darden was thorough in his explanation of surgery.
Debra C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Darden takes the time to answer any concerns or questions that I have.
Ethel S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very happy with my visit
Danny H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great experience with Doctor He had plenty of time and asked lots of questions
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/05/20
she was very nice and she did a good job in tell me what need to be done.
Francine G.
Submitted 12/03/20
On an earlier visit I had asked Dr Darden about a Synvisc injection for my knee. He ordered it, injected it, explained how it would work. I love how he listens and answers questions. I highly recommend him! The staff is great too!
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Pleasant
Martha T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Staff are very pleasant and caring. They always go the "extra" step. Dr. Michas always cheerful and listens to and answers any concerns.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone was super nice and kind. Also very helpful.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent visit!
Marjorie E.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great! Great staff, great doc!