Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

875 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 875 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very thoughtful and great bedside manner.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Mcfadden has always treated so kindly has my issues in mind when he treats me and always tells the truth
Jamia W.
Submitted 01/19/22
The best
Georgina T.
Submitted 01/19/22
All staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Darden explained everything to me and answered my questions. Was very nice. Saw me promptly. What more can you ask?
Anita T.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have depended on the skills, care, and professionalism of Dr. Michas since 2005. He has never disappointed me. My welfare is always placed first, and I am encouraged to participate in decisions about my care after all the facts and questions are presented and answered. I would trust no one else with my orthopedic needs.
Diana S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Amazing as always!!!!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I’ve been Seeing Dr. Marcus for over 20 years. Can’t imagine going anywhere else. Love the staff.
Kayden C.
Submitted 01/18/22
You have helped Kayden twice with his arm same arm . He wrestles and you all did a great job getting him fixed up . Staff is polite and on schedule . I pray that he doesn’t have any more accidents but if so he will come to you all .
Joshua P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Everyone is very professional and just all around great place
Carter M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Judy J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good experience
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great communication.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door until you exit. Everyone seems respectful of your time because they move you through quickly, but are thorough and concerned at the same time
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/12/22
I received injection for arthritis. Dr. Michas was very informative about this.
Juanita S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional people Doctor has very good manners and explain my condition very well,not only that but got to the root problem. I have already recommended him to 2 people.
Mattie B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I was very impressed with the staff and doctors from check-in to check-out. Everyone was professional,courteous and friendly and Dr. Michas explained and showed me what is happening with my joints, he was very thorough and made sure I understood. I would highly recommend Orthopaedic Associates to family and friends.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very pleasant visit . Dr Lawrence was very caring and Professional! Everyone there was very friendly and caring!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/11/22
I always feel cared for whenever I go there. The staff is always kind and attentive.
Sandra M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Lawrence is a very sweet person, takes her time and makes you feel comfortable.
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/11/22
The Doctor was good but the staff has used the wrong code for my hand and messed up my WCMP.