Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

617 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keesha J.
Submitted 04/09/21
My experience was good.
Theron G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fast and effecient
James L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Got in and out pretty fast.
Mary Lynn B.
Submitted 03/31/21
So glad I got a second opinion, Dr. Michas was spot on with my diagnosis. Great doctor with a wonderful caring staff. Thank you.
Connie S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Happy people
Josie S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great Experience !!!’
James S.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have used Dr. Michas and other Doctors in this group for many years. I am always satisfied and feel confident with them.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/24/21
He took the time to listen to me. He really cares about his patients.
Lyndasalter15@gmail.com S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Michas always make you feel like family,he really care about you and your well being. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. Thanks Dr. Michas for all you do.
Josephine W.
Submitted 03/19/21
My experience with Dr. Darden and his staff was very easy and done in a very timely manner. They were very friendly and caring. Everything was explained and made very clear so that I could understand what they were saying. My visit was very stress free. Thanks Dr. Darden and staff.
Dora D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always take care of me.
Leo R.
Submitted 03/17/21
EXCELLENT experience overall. From Registration, Imaging to Doctors interview. Staff are courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/15/21
It always a great experience when I come for my appointment with Dr. Wolgin, he is very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.
Abel M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very happy and satisfied with the short wait time.
Elaine C.
Submitted 03/09/21
I didn't have to wait long to be seen, everyone was friendly.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Gary S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr.wolgin was very concerned about my problem,he listened instead of doing all the talking. Gave good advice on things to do while waiting on insurance approval. Overall Good visit. Thanks Dr.wolgin
Cary G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Both of my visits were awesome thanks Dr.lawrence.
Diane R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Always get in and out so fast and everyone is so nice! By far the best Orthopedic Doctors in Albany GA .
Jason G.
Submitted 02/23/21
She is very nice and kind. And very helpful