Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

1176 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ozell A.
Submitted 08/13/22
The overall office visit was great the office staff were very friendly and Dr.Darden, is awesome.
Virginia W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Next day appointment, quick check in. Seen immediately, X-rays done in a timely fashion. Clear explanation and method of treatment. In and out in an hour. What more can you ask!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Discussed overall what had been going on with left leg and conclusion was to continue with Dr Fussel if surgery not a consideration - very helpful - thanks for discussing 21-22 appts
Jonnie S.
Submitted 08/11/22
No waiting. Friendly staff and attendants. Love Dr Michas
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/11/22
I was pleased with the course of action that we are taking. Dr. Lawerence is both professional and personable.
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was a pleasant experience, the staff is friendly and the P A was very knowledgeable. I was scared but he reassured me I was in good hands.
Sermario W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great visit.
Mina W.
Submitted 08/10/22
All of the staff were very nice. And helpful.
Sharon L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very professional and Dr Mika’s is very knowledgeable
Casey C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Lawrence is very positive.
Shaun H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Fast and friendly and very personal
Robert B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good
Debra G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great
Alana S.
Submitted 08/08/22
The staff is very personable and listened to my concerns.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Best service I ever had. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. They have the best bedside manner in Albany.
Diane C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional and informative
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent
Julia K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. McFadden is genuinely kind when he meets with you. He truly made me feel comfortable.
Manner J.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had a wonderful experience with the doctor and learned much about my arthritis and bone spurs in my hand
Charles W.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Wolgin was very professional and listened tommy complaints. He worked out a treatment plan that will hopefully lead to me being in less pain.