Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1332 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1332 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Quick, congenial, informative...and hopefully a complete fix!
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Good
Latonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great staff
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Prompt, professional, everything explained thoroughly and instructions given.
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent care!! Amazing staff!! The best.
Shaungreea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
PA MCNeely was perfect his asked questions about my condition, took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions!!! I left feeling I received the best care and answers possible I would recommend him to anyone
Patti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I was in and out as I expected fairly fast and on my way to work
Kirk M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Darden was very pleasant and easy to talk with. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one then. He came up with a plan to try and determine the root cause for my problem.
Mildred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The very bees The very best loved it thank you.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always so pleasant. The staff can’t be beat. LOVE Dr. Lawrence!
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great place
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
He was concerned
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
A+ Provider
Jermaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
What a wonderful person to meet. Dr. Darden cares for his patients with love and support. But most of all his staff makes you feel comfortable as if you were home. God bless
Linda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Fair experience
Wynelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
As always best of the best
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Lawrence is the best! She performed surgery on my hand for carpal tunnel and she did an amazing job. I would recommend her to anyone!
Gladys J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
GREAT SHE MAKES ME FEEL SO comfortable and relaxed
Sequoyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Wonderful and Great experience. Nice office setting and prescriptions are filled right in the offices.