Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

155 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 03/24/19
I hurt my backand I seen doc he was really nice did exrays of my back doc gave me good news I pulled misled in my back fixing go through therapy thanks doc
Beatrice W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Fagin was very through and attentive to my issues. I look forward to him helping me with my care. I would recommend him highly.
Wanda P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Darden has a wonderful bedside manner. I am completely satisfied with him and I was seen on time.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Really liked Dr. Darden.
Lula G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thank you Dr. Lawerence for stopping the pain in my left thumb. I sincerely appreciate That I didn’t have to wait for a long time before you treated me and I was feeling better when I returned to my house. God bless you! Lula George
Christopher N.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very pleased with my visit
Wendy H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Highly recommend Dr. Lawrence and the rest of the OAI physicians. Great care, great staff
Shonnie K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Wolgin is an awesome doctor!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/11/19
I had a 10 appointment and didnt leave until 1145.Something needs to be done about the very long wait time.
Helen A.
Submitted 03/11/19
My mother was taken back in timely manner. Nurses were very helpful. Dr.Fagin very nice and helpful taking time to show x-rays.
Matthew G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Lawrence is very personable. She takes the time to explain everything.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/08/19
I had a great experience today at MSA. The appointment was easy to make and I was able to schedule around my job. Dr Darden took time to listen and was very considerate
Rufus B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent
Roger T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Excellent service and care. The staff is great.
John M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent medical services dr Michas explained extremely well very pleasant person highly recommend him
John H.
Submitted 03/02/19
Could not have asked for a better experience. Lacerated my nail and nail bed, was repaired by Dr. Melissa Lawrence. She is an excellent doctor and a wonderful person.
Carl H.
Submitted 03/02/19
It was excellent. Dr. Darden was great and I am glad I was able to see him.
Kim W.
Submitted 02/28/19
I am thankful that I was listened to, the doctor’s assistant was helpful in asking about symptoms too.
Corey L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Awsome
Lydia R.
Submitted 02/20/19
We were treated like humans instead of a dollar sign. The facility was very clean also.