Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

683 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Michas is an amazing doctor that break down every details.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleased with Dr Lawrence visit. She took her time to explain what was going on with my hands. Most of all she is referring me further to another Dr. More than I can say for the past Dr's that I have seen for the same problem.
Brenda V.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone is so professional and courteous. Dr Michas always has the right diagnosis and solution
Julie R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Amazing MD, extremely through, patient, answered all my questions and made sure I understood all my options. Would highly recommend him.
Angela F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great!
Lolita J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Quick, professional and courteous service.
Verndalon J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Wolgin is a good doctor.
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/18/21
Theron G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always takes time to discuss your problem and explain treatment
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor Lawrence really takes time to explain your treatment plan to you. She's a great doctor.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 07/15/21
All staff friendly. Wait times was short. Dr. Darden answered all questions & acted promptly on a new concern I presented.
Judy H.
Submitted 07/15/21
It was very good he explained everything was good visit
Patti A.
Submitted 07/13/21
It went fairly smooth and I didn’t have to wait overly long. I did hope to get an Wray if my back or at least schedule an MRI. I’m concerned my back has worsened. But my knee was the primary reason to go today. We are in the process of getting me ready for a replacement.
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Wolgin was very professional and explained my situation and options very well. I was very pleased with his services
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/12/21
No wait time,very thorough & explain ed everything & your options.
Kenyetta H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been treated with respect and care since my first visit. Everything has been explained to me professionally making my surgery and recovery easier to endure. Thanks
Michael E.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience starting with the receptionist...the nurse was very friendly and helpful...the x-ray tech made things smooth and Dr Darden was straight forward and clear...I was well pleased
Mary M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Darden is a great physician. My family have used him over 15 years. Professional and he know his business. I would be honored to recommend him to others. He is the greatest.
Leon P.
Submitted 07/07/21
VERY GOOD.
Nancy F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was very very nice and l didn’t have to wait long!!!!