Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1917 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
IT'S ALL GOOD, EXCELLENT!!!
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Wolgin is a very good physician and he has helped me regain mobility in my foot and I would tell the public to call his office if they needed a referral to a good orthopedic doctor!
Bobbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
It is nice to be in an office where EVERYONE seems to like their job and enjoys contact with patients. Of course, Dr. Darden is my favorite. Personable, kind, to the point, professional, and yet friendly. A real person. I like his PA also, wish I knew his name.
Arron K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great doctor
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very thorough. Gave two options on my right hand. I liked his demeanor. He listened to me. I recommend him.
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent professional service from Dr. Wolgin in preparation for upcoming surgery.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Fast professional service.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
great facility and dr michas was amazing!
Mechanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He is awesome and I would prefer him to anyone and everyone. I mean he is very very proficient in what he does and and says. He makes sure you feel like a you really matters and that is what I been looking for in all Doctors and I'm looking forward to my next visit in 2 weeks follow for my surgery I had today. Big props to you Mr. Wolgin
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Witty but always stays on topic. Provides some good insight and suggestions.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Michas is very good and takes the time to explain everything.
Grady P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly
Elizabeth F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I'm about half way there but the back pain after surgery I am still dealing with despite all of the pain medicine. I need either more surgery on lower back or better paid medicine please?!?
Kristie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Have had the best experience with Dr Wolgin and his staff since day one.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very through and professional. Took time to listen and address all my concerns.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
From the front to the back was done professionally
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Michas and all his staff are awesome!
Mojica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I love coming here leave people really care about their patients
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Michas took real good care of my trigger finger release surgery!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Darden was very professional, yet made you feel like you had known him for years. All questions were answered. Great service by all. I couldn't have chose a better group.