Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

460 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good
Laura P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Diagnosed properly. Measures taken to deal with diagnosis.
Stacey M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Amazing, office staff and Dr. Michas is great
Jasmin M.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was great, they always do a great job
Terri W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Lawrence is awesome! Very personal and caring to her patients.
John D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Wolgin and his entire staff. Orthopedic associates showed nothing but true professionalism and concern about their patients.
Jeffery E.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Michas.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Michas and the nurse were very helpful, caring, and friendly!
Julia W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Lawrence Definitely made a bad situation better. Thanks
Robert H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wolgin was very nice and easy to talk with, he explain everything in detail and answer any all my question that I had about my condition.
Loring G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Outstanding medical interaction with this most congenial and professional doctor. This makes five of my favorite white coats working at OA!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/03/20
I appreciate that Dr. Michas listened to my concerns and answered my questions in a way that I could understand.
John D.
Submitted 01/31/20
From Check in to check out all the staff was very polite courteous and professional great experience would recommend 5
Chelsie H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Lawrence is so friendly and to the point. She explains what's going on where it's understandable and you don't feel like you're left unsure. Would definitely recommend and see her again for any needs.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good
Annie M.
Submitted 01/24/20
my visit was a very pleasant experience. staff is always friendly and helpful.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very informative and caring Doctor!
Siedah F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always a pleasure with Nicole and Dr. Fagin
Tommy J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent and very professional service
Rosalyn J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Explanations were very clear and all of my questions were answered. I was feeling somewhat better even before I left.