Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

778 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 778 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Really enjoyed my visit. Dr Lawrence was very informative and has a great bedside manner.
Randall C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was great , from getting me in to see Dr Darden same day, to everyone who I interacted with. Dr Darden was great, first time I have been to seen him. My wife had a similar experience several months ago & she really liked Dr Darden also & that was why I chose to see him today.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/24/21
I have been having pain in my right leg. Dr. Darden took X-rays and thinks I might have arthritis in my hip. He prescribed medicine to help with the pain and asked that I come back in two weeks.
Sophia J.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great service and accommodated me very well, greatly appreciated
Linda D.
Submitted 10/21/21
I really love Dr. Darden. He is always so caring and nice. He makes your feel comfortable talking to him.He always remembers things about his patient.
Glen C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always the best!!
Julia H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Michas has been my Doctor for years and I wouldn't use anyone else. He is thorough and explains everything. Very conservative treatment regimes.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent would recommend to anyone
Wallace B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Quick courteous service
Clair M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr.Darden explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He listened patiently to my questions and concerns. He was courteous, professional and even threw in a little humor. The staff was very polite and I never had to wait long to be seen.
James G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Professional staff. Minimal waiting time. Good service.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/13/21
"Greatly Pleased with both her Professional Skill and Personal Commitment to my healing. Thanks also to all her support and technical support. They too provided the Best of Care."
Diane R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Michas is the best! Always a pleasant experience from my checking in thru to my checking out!
Kitty B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Pre-op was courteous & professional.
Lonnie H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Just fine:
Anola H.
Submitted 10/08/21
One of the best places to go for surgery and friendliness
Edward I.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent care
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I am so thankful for Dr.Wolgin ,he is an awesome doctor and has helped alot with issues.l would definitely recommend him!!! I also appreciate the way he explains my issues so I can understand them
Sophia J.
Submitted 10/07/21
I felt listened too and everyone was kind, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Dr. Michas put me at ease with his recommendations.
Jason S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff was very efficient from check in to check out. Dr Michas was thorough in his explanation of the initial diagnosis. 5 star experience.