Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

394 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was well pleased with the service
Linda B.
Submitted 11/13/19
All the staff were very professional. Dr michas was so friendly and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand
William L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Darden came in room bandage had been removed bent leg forward and backwards said looks good no bandage needed was pleased as to how it was healing ,For me I feel that he did a terrific job this was my second knee that he had done and he did a good job on it as well thanks for a good job on both of my knees
Brenda V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great consultation. Also latest, best treatment options
Dwayne G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr.wolgin is awesome always willing to go the extra mile to help you
Tylar M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great prompt detail
Adriaan R.
Submitted 11/10/19
"For me personally, she is a gift from heaven. I am 75 years old and have been playing the guitar, banjo, and other stringed instruments for almost 60 years. Dr. Lawrence has given my fingers new life and that has helped to give me a life worth living. I am sure that other institutions have or will brag about how they have the 'Best'. I can only say that in my whole life experience, Dr. Lawrence and the other physicians and Staff of Orthopaedics Associates and they Surgery Center are as good, if not better, than any you will find...anywhere. They have helped hold me together better than I thought possible and certainly bette than I deserve. Thank You All... Adriaan
Blanchette H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr.Fagen was very knowledgeable about my back problems. He explained what was going on and what was needed to help with my problems. I’m already feeling better and look forward to seeing more positive results under his care.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Perfect
Peggy R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wait time was a little longer than usual, but over all staff very courteous. Dr Mason was patient as usual taking the time to answer questions and offer options for my issue. Great Doctor, great individual!!! I recommend him whenever I can.
Barry C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Michas is an amazing doctor. He put my wife back together more than once and has operated on me too. Awesome bedside manner.
Walter P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Richard C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I felt good about the personal attention. They took me quickly and were professional. They explained throughly so that I understood what was going on. I highly recommend his office.
Martistene W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Darden has been treating me for twenty plus years. I have been pleased with his service. I appreciate his professionalism and his genuine caring attitude. He is always honest and prescribes what is best for me in terms of treatment. I appreciate Dr. Darden and the staff at Orthopedic Associates.
Laquan T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Woglin always does a great job and he cares about his patients.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Wait time short --- exam time good --- as it has been for all the many years I have used Dr. Darden!!!
Chestina M.
Submitted 10/25/19
My experience with orthopedic associates is always a very pleasant one Dr. Michas is a great doctor with great staff he’s our family orthopedic Doctor Who has perform surgeries for all of my family members with no complaints
Ray J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always professional friendly
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very thorough. Helpful Cheerfu staff, best orthopedic doctor and he always solves my problem .
Tora L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Micas was very nice and provided a comfortable atmosphere for me. The nurses were equally as nice and the young man who assisted with the injection kudos to him for his comfort