Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1872 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1872 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent staff and quick service!
Layla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
I love Dr. Michas and his staff. Always friendly and thorough during visits. Top notch medical care. I can’t recommend them enough.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Melissa Lawrence was such a joy to have as a doctor . She made me feel so comfortable. She answered all the questions I had about surgery and made me feel good about my decision. She is a people doctor
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Professional, courteous, and in timely manner
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Woglin, MD and staff are ALWAYS nice and friendly. They take care of you and all your medical needs.
Julius C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
No recommendations
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Darden's office did a great job of helping me when I cut my hand. They saw me right away. Was very glad as the emergency room at the hospital was involved with helping corona virus patients. All the staff was great too. Very caring and I would certainly recommend and use them again.
Earnestine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
I was very impressed with my follow-up appointment beginning with the personnel outside who took temperatures and had sanitizer available to ensure a germ-free environment. My check-in was minimal and my wait-time to be called to the examining room was timely. I was satisfied with the review of my record with the doctor and was comfortable with the results of the medication that had been prescribed. I was satisfied with the options discussed as a result of my x-rays and excepted the procedure to follow in order to schedule my surgery.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
The staff is awesome! I would highly recommend Orthopaedic Associates!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Mason and group have been a blessing for me. I could hardly walk, my left knee hurt me so bad, before my surgery. I am now progressing and getting better each day. Thanks. Dr. Mason's assistant, Carrie, has kept in touch with me and I am so appreciative. She is such a caring person. Thanks.
Carolyne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Very satisfying
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Mason and Carrie Both are very compassionate and extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I felt that all issues and concerns had been addressed.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Diagnosed properly. Measures taken to deal with diagnosis.
Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Amazing, office staff and Dr. Michas is great
Jasmin M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
It was great, they always do a great job
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Lawrence is awesome! Very personal and caring to her patients.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Wolgin and his entire staff. Orthopedic associates showed nothing but true professionalism and concern about their patients.
Jeffery E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Michas.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Michas and the nurse were very helpful, caring, and friendly!