Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theotis G.
Submitted 01/02/19
He was great thank
Linda H.
Submitted 01/02/19
The employees are friendly and service is quick. Very little waiting time. 5 to 10 minutes tops. But all around a pleasant experience.
Carol H.
Submitted 01/01/19
Professional, thorough and considerate.
May S.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very informative
James W.
Submitted 01/01/19
Waiting times to see Dr. Lawrence have been surprisingly minimal. She is always direct when discussing treatment, but also very kind and positive.
Karen D.
Submitted 01/01/19
Had a great experience with Dr. Mason
Marvin L.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Micas was very professional and knew immediately what the problem was. I give him 5 stars.
Phillip R.
Submitted 12/31/18
Everyone was courteous and efficient
Janie J.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Michas was very professional as well as having time to listen and answer some questions that concerned me. I feel very confident in being referred to Dr. Michas for my injury.
Marty J.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great Experience!! Very professional staff!!
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Love me some Dr. Michas
Jason S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Excellent service and great people!!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Got an appointment and saw the dr. quickly. Friendly, efficient, and caring dr. and staff.
Luther P.
Submitted 12/30/18
Excellent... From minute I called w problem till I was at the office where I was promptly cared for by a wonderful , caring staff ,and Dr . Micah’s .. Then a very helpful lady at check out.. I feel much better and I would recommend all in need of orthopedic care to seek out Orthopedic Associates...Thanks for helping me
Bonnie D.
Submitted 12/30/18
There is no better orthopedic doctor in my opinion I have been a patient of his for 25 years
Jerri W.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr.Fagin was very patience with me. I was having problems with my knees and fixed the problem.
Hubert S.
Submitted 12/29/18
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr Tim.
Joseph D.
Submitted 12/29/18
Wonderful visit. Dr. Michas is super. I am so glad that he was recommended to me !
Diane J.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great group of Drs And Staff
Stacie D.
Submitted 12/28/18
I had knee surgery to repair my ACL & MCL. I opted to have my surgery there at the surgical facility at Orthopedic Associates. I am very pleased with every aspect from diagnosis, facilitating surgery, communications with insurance company and the surgical procedure itself. Dr. Darden and all the staff involved were friendly, personable, professional, caring and did a fabulous job fixing my knee!