Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1430 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
No problems and no delays. Dr. McFadden was very thorough.
David A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great visit. Took a little longer wait than I like
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. LAWREBCE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, PHYSICAL THERAPY WAS PRESCRIBED DID THE TRICK
Kimberly C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr and staff are always attentive. I would recommend hands down the best in albany
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Michas and staff!
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
He was very personable and professional. Jamey was very thorough in checking my injury and he explained everything to me in a manner which was easily understood. All in all I was very pleased with the experience. The wait I thought to see him I considered to be very long. That was the only thing I considered to make it four stars instead of five. I recommend this practice to all who need an orthopedess.
Rene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. McFadden is my pain management doctor. From the first day seeing him he was polite and very concerned about my well being. If you have any doubts no worries he will take care of you. Also, his nurse assistant Natalya is awesome I feel like she doesn’t get the recognition she deserves. I hope this helps in your decision making.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always a welcoming feeling, great professionalism, worm staff. Keep up the good work
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I like Dr Lawrence, she is pleasant to work with and is very knowledgeable of my condition
Rita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Cares about the patients concerns and explains why my knee felt the way it does. I appreciate his time.
Ethel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Katrinia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great doctor
Sheena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Didn’t have to wait long. Very good beside manner
Janie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Prompt, professional service. Dr Darden and his staff are the best. They really listen and provide solutions.
Daphne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I have alway had a great experience when coming to see any doctor at Orthopedic Associates.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great all round from everyone that had a part of helping me today. Thanks
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
She knows her business.
Rickey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
It was good
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Super fast and easy check in. Nurses were friendly. Dr. Darden was AWESOME!!!! I cannot recommend them enough.
Wynelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
As always first class by friendly staff. Always five star and Dr. Mikas has always been a great physician/surgeon and treats you with respect and answers your questions and tries to reassure you!