Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julius C.
Submitted 04/28/20
No recommendations
Michael S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Darden's office did a great job of helping me when I cut my hand. They saw me right away. Was very glad as the emergency room at the hospital was involved with helping corona virus patients. All the staff was great too. Very caring and I would certainly recommend and use them again.
Earnestine J.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was very impressed with my follow-up appointment beginning with the personnel outside who took temperatures and had sanitizer available to ensure a germ-free environment. My check-in was minimal and my wait-time to be called to the examining room was timely. I was satisfied with the review of my record with the doctor and was comfortable with the results of the medication that had been prescribed. I was satisfied with the options discussed as a result of my x-rays and excepted the procedure to follow in order to schedule my surgery.
Janice W.
Submitted 04/21/20
The staff is awesome! I would highly recommend Orthopaedic Associates!
Mary B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Mason and group have been a blessing for me. I could hardly walk, my left knee hurt me so bad, before my surgery. I am now progressing and getting better each day. Thanks. Dr. Mason's assistant, Carrie, has kept in touch with me and I am so appreciative. She is such a caring person. Thanks.
Carolyne E.
Submitted 04/18/20
Very satisfying
Carrie L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Mason and Carrie Both are very compassionate and extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I felt that all issues and concerns had been addressed.
William L.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good
Laura P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Diagnosed properly. Measures taken to deal with diagnosis.
Stacey M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Amazing, office staff and Dr. Michas is great
Jasmin M.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was great, they always do a great job
Terri W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Lawrence is awesome! Very personal and caring to her patients.
John D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Wolgin and his entire staff. Orthopedic associates showed nothing but true professionalism and concern about their patients.
Jeffery E.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Michas.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Michas and the nurse were very helpful, caring, and friendly!
Julia W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Lawrence Definitely made a bad situation better. Thanks
Robert H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Wolgin was very nice and easy to talk with, he explain everything in detail and answer any all my question that I had about my condition.
Loring G.
Submitted 02/13/20
Outstanding medical interaction with this most congenial and professional doctor. This makes five of my favorite white coats working at OA!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/03/20
I appreciate that Dr. Michas listened to my concerns and answered my questions in a way that I could understand.
John D.
Submitted 01/31/20
From Check in to check out all the staff was very polite courteous and professional great experience would recommend 5