Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

318 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
Submitted 05/16/19
Had a good experience, not a long wait less than 10 minutes, girls are all friendly, oops guys too.Dr.Darden is the best.
Fred B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very good for me . They were very busy , But worked me in after alittle wait time..
Avantika C.
Submitted 05/15/19
He was pleasant , understanding and caring
Phillis T.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful doctor & staff
Jesse C.
Submitted 05/15/19
too long of a wait but DR IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great physician and good bedside manner!
Felecia U.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr.Melissa...was very understanding...she made me feel ,like she understand me
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience
Meagan F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Mason has taken care of me several times now and is always wonderful! He is prompt, caring, super knowledgeable and always has me feeling back to normal soon. He goes the extra mile and makes sure any test or scan is covered by insurance first to make sure you are comfortable with the outcome. He truly cares about his patients and has the very best bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone. He’s phenomenal! Thanks!
Duncan T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Good Dr. takes care of problem efficiently and courteously and explains remedies and consequences
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Five star service!
Jacob K.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very satisfied. Everything explained to me in a way that it was easy for me to understand.
Angela W.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great
Freneshia J.
Submitted 05/02/19
Awesome staff!!! Dr.Mason did a great job on my knee surgery ten years ago. I recently went back to get my knee cleared for a job. Everything went well, he actually remembered me.
Thelma W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Staff very friendly and helpful Dr Mason explains everything that I could understand what he is going to do and what he recommend i do I would Recommend anyone that is looking for Orthopaedic Dr
Gary S.
Submitted 05/01/19
In and out and very thorough . My shoulder problem was diagnosed and treated with a prompt follow up in 2 weeks. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very friendy. It was a good Experience for me
James C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great Told me all I needed to know
Mary S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome!!
Paul H.
Submitted 04/25/19
I was very relaxed, and I feel very comfortable with Dr. Michas.