Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1918 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1918 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great App.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone was on time and very professional. Time was taken to listen to my complaints about my ailments. Options were presented for treatment.
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Quick and educational
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Very nice group, explained everything that they were doing
Micheal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
All of your staff is very nice and courteous. Dr. Wolgin is extremely polite and thorough He knows he knows his stuff. His business,
Ivy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great doctor with a good sense of humor.
D'Angelo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
My experience was awesome from beginning to end. I would recommend Dr Wolgin and his staff to everybody
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Really great Dr. Dr Micas and Earnest are friendly and easy to talk to. We have been using Ortho Associates for years. Dr Micas fixed my rotor cuff and Dr Williams replaced my hip years ago. He also treats my husband. We wouldn't go anywhere else
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Awesome staffers from beginning to the end
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Highly recommend. Dr Michas and team are the best!
Patsy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very professional and friendly!!!
Bobby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great all the way around.
Brandi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Wolgin~ Takes care of your needs! The office is respectable, willing to work with your schedule, and listens when you need to be heard. I would recommend this office to others.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Friendly, helpful as always
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
As always, excellent!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Awesome, treated like family
Renee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone very courteous and professional! I will be back and recommend to everyone I know!!
Glenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Pre-registration decrease check-in time. Time in room was minimal between being seen by Dr, xray & procedure. Check-out and followup appt was quick
Edward I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The doctor and staff provided excellent care.