Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1431 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1431 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've been a patient for years and I'm always able to call to get scheduled for immediate help from Ortho physicians and specialists.
Ahmad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
It was good
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great
Sherwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great Care by Dr. Wolgin as well as his new Assistant Lee Ann
Marlin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My experience was great. Very friendly staff.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I love the concern and care that I receive from Dr. Wolgin and staff. He makes sure that he explains and show you what's going on with your health. He will do everything for his patients.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good
Josiah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was fantastic! They were so patient and kind with my little one. They worked us in on such short notice and made us feel comfortable while we were there.
Rashad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Got what I needed in a timely manner
Juba B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Informative
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff and Dr. Michas! I left knowing exactly what I needed to do for my knee pain.
Piper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wonderful.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was called back in less than five minutes and Dr. Darden cares about my health.
Allison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Amazing and quick
Vonterrisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Michas is very easy going and listens when you tell him your issues. He is very through and I am pleased with his diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend him. A plus is that he has a great sense of humor.
Beth O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good but rushed
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone was very nice
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
A great experience and caring and understanding
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Awsome