Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanchette H.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr.Fagen was very knowledgeable about my back problems. He explained what was going on and what was needed to help with my problems. I’m already feeling better and look forward to seeing more positive results under his care.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Perfect
Peggy R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Wait time was a little longer than usual, but over all staff very courteous. Dr Mason was patient as usual taking the time to answer questions and offer options for my issue. Great Doctor, great individual!!! I recommend him whenever I can.
Barry C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Michas is an amazing doctor. He put my wife back together more than once and has operated on me too. Awesome bedside manner.
Walter P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Richard C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I felt good about the personal attention. They took me quickly and were professional. They explained throughly so that I understood what was going on. I highly recommend his office.
Martistene W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Darden has been treating me for twenty plus years. I have been pleased with his service. I appreciate his professionalism and his genuine caring attitude. He is always honest and prescribes what is best for me in terms of treatment. I appreciate Dr. Darden and the staff at Orthopedic Associates.
Laquan T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Woglin always does a great job and he cares about his patients.
Laura A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Wait time short --- exam time good --- as it has been for all the many years I have used Dr. Darden!!!
Chestina M.
Submitted 10/25/19
My experience with orthopedic associates is always a very pleasant one Dr. Michas is a great doctor with great staff he’s our family orthopedic Doctor Who has perform surgeries for all of my family members with no complaints
Ray J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Always professional friendly
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very thorough. Helpful Cheerfu staff, best orthopedic doctor and he always solves my problem .
Tora L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Micas was very nice and provided a comfortable atmosphere for me. The nurses were equally as nice and the young man who assisted with the injection kudos to him for his comfort
Jerry S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Full attention was given to issues and concerns. Questions were answered understandably. Continuing care was arranged suitably. An easy to use patient portal for Follow My Health facilitated connection, access to documents, appointments, health conditions, medicine lists, plans for care, journal, appointment reminders, and more.
Betty L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Love, love Dr. Wolgin’s bedside manner. So happy he’s the one who performed my hip surgery. Would recommend him to everyone who needs a surgeon of his specialty.
Craig B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Efficient staff, prompt service in an unscheduled appointment. Refreshing professionalism from Dr. Lawrence.
Deondrick N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Like the fact that he works for the patient and not companies or workman’s comp. He advises the patient and help to find the solutions to the patient’s injury and pain
Lacresha D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Darden is awesome! He treats me like a human being. He embodies the saying, “Treat people how you want to be treated.” I told him that he has a great reputation. Every one I spoke to regarding him has nothing but positive words to say about him. I am grateful to be in his care.
Alice M.
Submitted 10/17/19
I am very happy with the experience. The doctor went through everything about my diagnosis. He was very informative. He was clear and honest about his opinion. The only thing that was annoying was the wait to be seen seemed a bit long for me.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great staff. Dr Wolgin listened to my concerns and explained his plan for treatment fully. He is my surgeon of choice.