Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

624 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy T.
Submitted 07/22/20
He always is pleasant and professional. Also very competent.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/21/20
All of the staff and Dr. Michas were very nice. Fast and efficient. Made you feel comfy
James G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very.relax Pro
Joanne O.
Submitted 07/19/20
Never a long wait staff is always pleasant and very friendly Dr.Michas is great
Claude B.
Submitted 07/19/20
I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Mason when I was there for shots in my knees. There are all so nice. Carrie is a sweetheart.
Diane A.
Submitted 07/16/20
I was very happy Dr.Michas was able to help me.My knee was barely hurting when I left.Thanks so much!!!
Dorothy B.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff was very helpful. I needed help in getting out of my car and a staff member came and rescued me. The staff interactions was pleasant. The staff was able to solve all of my problems and was accessible between other patients.
Jamilliah B.
Submitted 07/15/20
The whole staff was super friendly and helpful. Great experience with them
Gloria C.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was great very caring
April J.
Submitted 07/15/20
I love Dr. Wolgin. He is absolutely miraculous. I'm so glad he was on call to do my surgery during covid-19.
April G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great and fast service
Janice I.
Submitted 07/08/20
My visited was great. I am glad I went to see Dr Michas. This was my 2 visited. My waist is better. I been more careful not twisting no more. Thank to Dr Michas for help. Janice Ivey
Warren G.
Submitted 07/05/20
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/03/20
excellent service
Earl W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience...very clean and Covid compliant
Keesa T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Michas and team are always professional. He takes the time to clearly explain what’s going on with you and what corrective measures you need to take. I would highly recommend him.
Justin S.
Submitted 06/30/20
The Physician was great ,whoever the Orto Tech wasn't my soft cast keeps coming loose ,I've called came in once and he still didn't wrap it correctly seem as he had an attitude, or just felt like he didn't have enough time to finish the job correctly.
Jacob B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I don't have the words to express how thankful I am for what Dr Lawrence did for me. She was very kind and attentive to my needs. She answered all of the questions that I had and some that I didn't even know that I needed to ask. I would definitely recommend Dr Lawrence to anyone.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always treated very well.
Winnie H.
Submitted 06/22/20
The X Ray tech was very friendly and considerate. Dr. Lawrence was very personable and had time to talk to me and she encouraged me.