Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1917 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1917 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Was completely satisfied with Dr. Micas and his staff.
Alesia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Understanding, explains problem, variety of causes, diagnosis, and treatment needed for relief or to resolve issue. Appreciate encouragement for PT. Upon improvement of husband’s condition I will comply to his recommended treatment. Thanks much. A Simmons, LPN
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Everyone is very pleasant and very helpful in the office! Dr. Michas explained my problem after looking at my X-rays and told me my options which I am following through with! I feel very confident that it should help me and if I need more care I will definitely follow up and come back to see Dr. Michas again!
Crispin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very professional
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
I'm always satisfied with Dr Darden. He is pleasent n thorough with my problem. Like this doctor a lot
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Not a long wait time. Everyone was courteous and dr was informative.
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good
Marlow B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The nurse that took me back was not friendly and was not really showing any concern for me. Don’t know her name because she never introduced herself. She was just in and out. Dr. Darden is the best.
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Great! I loved Dr Darton and his staff. They are so nice and answer all your question you needed answer. I would refer him anytime.
Dick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Good
Kenneth E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Ok
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
So friendly and efficient.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
All staff are attentive and do a good job!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Wolgin is great and so is his assistant.
Petra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Outstanding Service Great Team Best Doctor
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I had a pleasant experience very friendly and professional
Charles D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Darden was very nice, professional and answered all of my questions. He too time to explain everything he found and what his treatment was for and why he wanted to go the route he was suggesting. Very good experience
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr. Wolgin is the best. He takes his time , listens and answers your questions. All of the people at Orthopedic Associates are always friendly and pleasant. I have never had an issue with any of them.
Leigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Always concerned about the patients.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Everyone I came in contact with was nice!