Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

318 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent
Evelyn C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Wolgin did surgery on my left foot and I am feeling great. Dr. Wolgin and his nurse are so professional and always take the time to answer all of my questions. When I leave his office I know that I will be alright. Thank you, Dr. Wolgin
Aadyen D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Execellent
Nolan C.
Submitted 04/23/19
Kudos to all staff and great one on one with dr
Felicia K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very friendly and super nice make you feel very comfortable
Robert M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Smooth and easy appointment
Pearson F.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was very impressed how quickly they got my son in to see a doctor. The whole office staff was very nice and was wonderful with my 2 year old son.
Irmgard J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Fagin is one of the nicest doctors I've been to. He takes the time to talk, not rushing in and out. That means a lot.
James V.
Submitted 04/22/19
Staff and Doctors are very friendly and courteous!
Deanna H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Lawrence was wonderful. Took the time to listen to my daughter explain her injury. She was very thorough in her examination. Her staff were also very nice, helpful and professional! Very pleased and if needed again we won't hesitate to use them again.
Deborah D.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Fagin was very professional and very friendly. Took his time and answered all my questions.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great visit.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very pleased and impressed with Dr. Darden. Very comfortable with him, knowing that I will receive the best treatment and care available anywhere.
Colby P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Everyone was so nice and made a not so great experience a lot easier for a five year old
John D.
Submitted 04/11/19
Did what was necessary very happy
Linda B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Ever one was very nice
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/09/19
I love Dr Lawerence!! She is very professional, considerate and just an overall caring sweet personality. Will recommend any and everyone to her
Vonnie E.
Submitted 04/03/19
My experience with Dr. Lawrence and the Albany Orthopedics staff were awesome
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very pleasant!
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent process from start to finish