Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.86/5 Star Rating
1430 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great Dr and a great staff
Robbin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Professionalism from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out. Very positive. Have no doubt I received great care.
Faye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Excellent service.
Rhonda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Darden and staff were excellent! Thanks
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Love Dr. Darden! He has taken care of multiple things for me over the years!
Delma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent doctor and staff, very caring
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. McFadden was very empathetic and understanding.
Sherrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
People were very nice and friendly. Just need to be specific about what kind of services your needing so you'll be connected to proper doctor.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I hurt my right foot ! Had immediate swelling and pain ! Drove quickly to your office where I received excellent care ! I had x-rays and information regarding my care at home ! Receptionist was especially helpful in getting me to your urgent care PA! Glad to be in your system !
Alvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good place to go. Dr Lawrence easy to talk to and takes time to answer all questions.
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I was able to get an appointment the same day requested. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere is very relaxed. I was in and out including x-rays in around 30 minutes. Dr. Michas explained his findings and provided me with stretches to do at home and set up physical therapy to give me exercises to do to improve my issues with sciatica.
Jackson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Everyone EXCEPT the receptionist was super nice. I don’t know if she just isn’t a morning person or we caught her on a bad day but she needs some classes on dealing with the public.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr McFadden is doing all he can to help my pain, Wonderful doctor.
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff and doctor are professional and caring.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly, accurate and prompt. Did what were necessary for me and to help me get to feeling better.
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Wonderful, caring doctor.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional, informative, caring, timely advise and personable.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The examination was precise my elbow is broken
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very professional