Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

507 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 507 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everybody was great!
Charles W.
Submitted 10/15/19
my experience was like every time i have ever called to use this medical service. it was curtious, friendly, efficient , called on a friday in pain and was seen by a doctor without delay. i am always pleased with this service and each and every person was great to deal with. dr micas is super to the point realistic with his diagnosis and treatment good people.
Mallory G.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great experience
Katherine D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Fagin was very helpful and thorough with his assessment of my back issues. I felt very comfortable with him because he seems to really care about his patients. He took as much time with me as I needed. I did not feel rushed at all.
Chris O.
Submitted 10/11/19
The Albany area is very fortunate to have Dr. Lawrence practice here. She has the best demeanor and shows compassion toward all of her patients. She takes time to talk with, not at, her patients and she explains surgeries, procedures and answers any questions for the patient. Thank you Dr. Lawrence. The Physical Therapy staff is also second to none. Everyone of the therapists are absolutely the best. I spent time with them and watched each one of them interact with patients and they show the same level of compassion and care to each and every patient. I always had a good experience when I went. Thank you all for what you are doing. You guys are the best in Albany!!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everything was great
Carolyn J.
Submitted 10/10/19
wonderful and greatly appreciated
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.Wolgin Is The Best .
Jesse W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very informative Pleasant gave great
Jennifer P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Cortisone shot to get me going again!
Harold K.
Submitted 10/09/19
My experience with Dr. Fagin was very satisfactory. I would recommend him to anyone.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Staff was very professional and made you feel like a patient and not a number
Danny F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr and associates were great. Front desk lady needs some work. Rude, computers were down and she was frustrated.
Deborah P.
Submitted 10/05/19
Ck in and Ck out very easy! The Staff is grade. I always have been called before or at my appt. time. Dr Darden is a great listener and extremely knowledgeable! His Nurse and assistants very friendly and helpful.
Pamela M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Adore Dr. Wolgin
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/26/19
The Doctor is very thorough and thoughtful as well
John D.
Submitted 09/25/19
on time,took care of problem with explanations.
Emanuel W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent
Robert T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Hes a great doctor
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Michas to anyone. The facility, staff and Dr. Michas are very professional and I received great care.