Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

624 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
Submitted 06/20/20
The staff was very friendly and courteous and dr. Mason did an excellent examination to diagnose the problem .Keep up the good work.
Claude B.
Submitted 06/17/20
We were very happy with our visit today. The front desk people were very nice and your nurse is a sweetheart. Thank you, the Belcher's
Marge D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was very pleased to be able to be seen the day I called for an appointment about my leg. It was a relief to know it was the arthritis acting up and not something else. The coritsone shot has seemed to help as well. Thank you!
Linda M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am able to rest better at night now and I know it’s going to take time for me to stand up and walk on it like I want to. I thank you very much for your service ❤️
Beth O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Michas very informative, gentle, and helpful. His staff was also the same. Great experience.
Lillie J.
Submitted 05/29/20
As always my experience with Dr Lawrence was excellent
Tricia M.
Submitted 05/27/20
It is always nice to see the same smiling faces in the office.
Bessie M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Lawrence is a very sweet and knowledgeable doctor. She explains the procedure she plans to do in a way that anyone can understand. I would recommend her to anyone.
Joann B.
Submitted 05/26/20
The atmosphere is great, the staff and the doctor is great. Dr. Darden is a great doctor he really care about you. This my two time visit his and he take the pain away, thank you Dr. Darden. Be safe.
Judy M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Fabulous doctor!!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr.Micas did my shoulder surgery last year and I felt brand new after. He is an amazing doctor he answer all of your questions and explains what causes the problem and how it can be fixed.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 05/13/20
very informative, explained my pain concern and will schedule back stimulator battery replacement later
Lorrie L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent staff and quick service!
Layla J.
Submitted 05/04/20
I love Dr. Michas and his staff. Always friendly and thorough during visits. Top notch medical care. I can’t recommend them enough.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Melissa Lawrence was such a joy to have as a doctor . She made me feel so comfortable. She answered all the questions I had about surgery and made me feel good about my decision. She is a people doctor
Rose W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Professional, courteous, and in timely manner
William N.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Woglin, MD and staff are ALWAYS nice and friendly. They take care of you and all your medical needs.
Julius C.
Submitted 04/28/20
No recommendations
Michael S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Darden's office did a great job of helping me when I cut my hand. They saw me right away. Was very glad as the emergency room at the hospital was involved with helping corona virus patients. All the staff was great too. Very caring and I would certainly recommend and use them again.
Earnestine J.
Submitted 04/23/20
I was very impressed with my follow-up appointment beginning with the personnel outside who took temperatures and had sanitizer available to ensure a germ-free environment. My check-in was minimal and my wait-time to be called to the examining room was timely. I was satisfied with the review of my record with the doctor and was comfortable with the results of the medication that had been prescribed. I was satisfied with the options discussed as a result of my x-rays and excepted the procedure to follow in order to schedule my surgery.