Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Orthopaedic Associates

General Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine located in Albany, GA

234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Michas explains and is very patient. He answers all my questions and make sure that I am recovering very well.
Charles P.
Submitted 01/16/19
These guys are the BEST!
Doris S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Fast, effecient service. Excellent, friendly doctor and staff
Ashton N.
Submitted 01/15/19
Prompt, friendly service. Very patient. Happy atmosphere. My understanding of everything was clear. I’m very satisfied!
David B.
Submitted 01/15/19
DR. Fagin was very thorough with his examination. He was very professional and i enjoyed my visit with him !!!
Judith M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Problem was diagnosed solutions were offered,choose one and 24 hrs later seems to be working.
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent staff
Ronnie C.
Submitted 01/15/19
I’ve had back and leg pain for months. Went to 3 different doctors and a chiropractor. All gave little or no relief. Twenty minutes with Dr Fagin yesterday and today is the first day I’ve been pain free and can feel my leg since August. PLEASE TELL HIM THANK YOU FROM ME.
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/14/19
As has become the norm the staff were excellent today! Thanks
Delmus H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Wonderful. So thankful they were there on Saturday morning to check my leg out. All is well. Thanks again.
Gary L.
Submitted 01/11/19
The best care available!
Carla S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Wolgin is amazing!
Janice S.
Submitted 01/11/19
There was not a long wait time before Dr. Mason addressed my problem of a broken ankle and had a cast placed on the area. He took time to explain what I would be dealing with in terms of pain and time periods of recovery. I appreciate his attention and concern.
Bette D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Staff was pleasant, kind, helpful, and professional.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Good very helpful
Johnny W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great !!!!!!!!!!
Davis S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Productive. Very nice.
Kristen W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great care
Nina G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Short wait Professional, friendly staff Dr. Lawrence is an excellent doctor.