Urgent Care Appointments Available Now! Call the practice for more information.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Associates

located in Albany, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
1918 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1918 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Esperance with Dr. Wogon and staff was awesome
Blanchette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Got in quickly and saw Dr. Wolgin. He explained everything and answered all my questions. I felt he really cared about me.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very attentive and caring. Just wish it didn’t take so long to get an appointment for an existing issue.
Faye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
The only problem was a long wait time.
Crawford N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very friendly staff, thorough exam, genuine concern, excellent care.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
He is very personable and cares for his patients.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Always a pleasure the staff is awesome and Dr. Michas is the best
Guy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I always receive great service the support staff are outstanding. Your care is their number one priority!!! I recommend them to everyone.
Vera A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Fast service, very knowledgeable and personable
Tally E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Everyone is always nice and helpful.
Ella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Easy to get an appointment . I was called in within a minute to see dr Michas who was very pleasant as usual. No problems and I would recommend this group to anyone!!
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I like coming to the office
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Professional and cordial
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great customer service. Explain everything indetail to where you could understand.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I love the staff and my Dr Wolgin Everyone is so nice they really know How to treat their patients. I will be having back surgery next week, I have faith that that my surgery will be a successful surgery with Dr. Wolgin. And Dr. Martin. Amen
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I love Dr. Wolgin. He's very good at taking his time with me, explaining everything about my condition with my back and about the surgery that he will be performing on me next week. I've heard good things about Dr. Wolgin.
Jesse M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Friendly staff and professional docters it doesnt get anybetter than orthopidec associates.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The Dr. Darden was very helpful and listened and answered my questions. The rest of the staff were quick and knowledgeable in their work. Couldn’t ask for better.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Everyone was patient and kind. The staff was attentive and patient and most of all kind and courteous. Dr. Michas was on point explained everything to me in detail. The front desk was AWESOME. The young lady wh worked me up was very SWEET. The x-ray technicians were very professional and thorough in making sure my x-rays were done correctly. DR. MICHAS IS THE MAN!!!! THANKS SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!